In the Users view, if you're the account admin or have the Add/manage User Accounts permission
enabled, you'll see a list of users on the left.
Any user with a grayed out profile icon to the left of the name indicates the user has not yet agreed to the End User License Agreement, and is not yet active.
You can click any user (including yourself) to manage their information and settings.
When you select a user, their information will be populated in the Contact Information section on the right. Here, you'll see a cog icon to the right of the Password field. Click it to access the user's security options.
In the Security options window, you'll see several options to manage the selected user's password:
If you don't have permission to add or manage users, you'll still be able to manage your own password.
Network and its products are trademarks